Until Tomorrow

You never know

Tired.

Posted by kamekazen on October 31, 2007

I’ve been really tired lately. Tired of work, tired of school, tired of constant failure. I don’t get enough sleep for the dumbest reasons; reasons that I can’t pin on anyone but myself. School seems like an endless, vicious cycle of essays and tests. Work is almost unbearably monotonous. All the studying I do is futile, seeing as how I get the same horrible grades again and again. Well I guess my grades aren’t that bad yet. I’m not failing any classes, but at the rate my grades are going down… It makes me not want to care anymore. At this point, I’d be more than satisfied with C minuses in the classes I’m struggling in. I’ve been staying up late at night for numerous reasons. One being that I play video games until I can’t see anymore. That way I won’t have to lay there and think about how unhappy I am with how my life is going. I also stay up reading and studying for various tests. They just never stop coming.
Argh. I can only hope that things will pick up after my next batch of tests.

I miss you guys.

Leave a comment