Until Tomorrow

You never know

Final Fantasy Tactics

Posted by kamekazen on October 11, 2007

I had my psychology test today. To be honest, I have no idea how I did. I don’t think I failed, but at the same time, I don’t think I did very well either… Oh well. I need to try harder next time. So I was feeling pretty out of it after the test. I totally did not feel like going to my next class (which was an hour’s wait after my test) so I decided to jump on a bus to go to a game store. 😀  Oh yeah, today is the day Final Fantasy Tactics for PSP comes out. I bought it and now I plan to spend most of the next couple of weeks playing the game.

Leave a Reply

 
